Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Tirlebrook Primary School

Explore. Enjoy. Excel. Together

Brensham Road
GL20 8EW



At Tirlebrook Primary School we are a seven class school - one class per year group from YR to Y6.

Clicking on the links above will take you to the selected class page - there you will find a welcome from each of the class teams as well as information about the current topic being taught. Each class also has a blog which provides a window into what they have been learning in school; a link on the class page will take you directly to there.